Staff Directory
 
Last name index: ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
Results: (1 - 50) of 109
NamePreferred EmailPositionExtension
Asma S. Ahmed
aahmed@briarwoodschool.org 
MU Math
202
Candice Alexander
calexander@briarwoodschool.org 
MU Drama/Public Speaking
128
Lydia Anderson
landerson@briarwoodschool.org 
LS 3rd/4th
261
Orlean Anderson
oanderson@briarwoodschool.org 
MU English/Language
200
Lisa Antes
lantes@briarwoodschool.org 
MU PE/Health/Choices
201
Bradley Archer
barcher@briarwoodschool.org 
LS Aide
255
Sandy W. Bairfield
sbairfield@briarwoodschool.org 
Assistant Head of MU School
277
Nichelle P. Beard
nbeard@briarwoodschool.org 
TS Teacher
234
Debbie Bievenour
dbievenour@briarwoodschool.org 
TS Aide
251
Jim Biscardi
jbiscardi@briarwoodschool.org 
MU Gov/Economics/History
204
Jerry Black
jblack@briarwoodschool.org 
MU Home Economics
263
Kim Black
kblack@briarwoodschool.org 
Events, Assistant Director of Development
120
Cora Box
cbox@briarwoodschool.org 
LS 5th grade teacher
205
Sharon Brennan
sbrennan@briarwoodschool.org 
TS Aide
275
Beverly Brinkmeyer
bbrinkmeyer@briarwoodschool.org 
TS Teacher
207
Lia Bruttig
lbruttig@briarwoodschool.org 
TS Aide
208
Ellie Buchmann
ebuchmann@briarwoodschool.org 
Speech Therapist
117
LaWanda Burrell
lburrell@briarwoodschool.org 
Human Resources
145
Darrell Causey
dcausey@briarwoodschool.org 
MU Pre-Cal/Physics/Chemistry
209
Kate Cavender
kcavender@briarwoodschool.org 
LS Aide
266
Phyllis Chancey
pchancey@briarwoodschool.org 
Director of Speech and Language
149
Peggy Clark
pclark@briarwoodschool.org 
MU Math
268
Norman J. Clopton
nclopton@briarwoodschool.org 
MU English
206
Nancy Danclovic
ndanclovic@briarwoodschool.org 
Head of Tuttle School
124
Leiann Darnell
ldarnell@briarwoodschool.org 
LS Aide/Lab Asst.
210
Linda Decker
ldecker@briarwoodschool.org 
Assistant Head of School
122
Ashley DeForke
adeforke@briarwoodschool.org 
TS Aide
213
Nick DeMaio
ndemaio@briarwoodschool.org 
MU Math
211
Olga Desai
odesai@briarwoodschool.org 
MU Director of Curriculum
146
Joshua Dolan
jdolan@briarwoodschool.org 
LS PE/MU Coach
130
Cindy Dunn
cdunn@briarwoodschool.org 
LS 3rd and 4th Grade Teacher
236
Kay Easton
keaston@briarwoodschool.org 
TS Teacher
215
Debbie Etheridge
detheridge@briarwoodschool.org 
Head of Lower School
121
Allison Fernandez
afermamdez@briarwoodschool.org 
LS 6th Grade Teacher
217
Ed Finger
efinger@briarwoodschool.org 
MU Science/Geography
218
Scott Finger
sfinger@briarwoodschool.org 
MU/Math/Chemistry
219
Linda Finklea
lfinklea@briarwoodschool.org 
TS Aide
220
Alice Forbes
aforbes@briarwoodschool.org 
TS Aide
222
Stephanie Foreman
sforeman@briarwoodschool.org 
Speech Therapist
151
Martha Gay
mgay@briarwoodschool.org 
LS Intermediate Teacher
223
Lisa Gayden
lgayden@briarwoodschool.org 
MU Math
140
Stephanie Gore
sgore@briarwoodschool.org 
MU History
224
Jenny Graham
jgraham@briarwoodschool.org 
LS 5th Grade Teacher
225
Kirby E. Grigsby
kgrigsby@briarwoodschool.org 
Speech & Langauge Pathologist
214
Melissa Guidry
mguidry@briarwoodschool.org 
LS 6th Grade Teacher
246
Jennifer A. Hack
jhack@briarwoodschool.org 
LS 3rd/4th
243
Chandra Hall
chall@briarwoodschool.org 
TS Art Teacher
212
Erica Harris
eharris@briarwoodschool.org 
TS Aide
265
Joe Harrison
jharrison@briarwoodschool.org 
Building Operations Manager
131
Catherine K. Herrera
cherrera@briarwoodschool.org 
MU English
222
Results: (1 - 50) of 109